EQuIP6 Haemodialysis Centres

EQuIP6 Haemodialysis Centres is a three-year quality assessment and improvement accreditation program that supports excellence in consumer / patient care and services, to meet the specific needs of Haemodialysis Centres that provide in-centre patient care.  

The EQuIP6 Haemodialysis Centres Guide and Standards requires member log-in.

Last Review Date 08 February 2017

EQuIP6 Haemodialysis Centres Guide

EQuIP6 Haemodialysis Standards and Criteria


We found the ACHS team to be friendly, supportive and of great assistance.

Cheryl Lynn
Director - Premier Care