Development Unit Contacts

Linda O'Connor
Executive Director
loconnor@achs.org.au
Tel: +61 2 8218 2724

Deborah Jones
Manager
Standards & Product Development
djones@achs.org.au
Tel: +61 2 8218 2720

Hao Zheng
Manager
Performance & Outcomes Service
hzheng@achs.org.au
Tel: +61 2 8218 2733

Phoebe Zhang
Data Analyst / PIRT Technical Support
pzhang@achs.org.au
Tel: +61 2 8218 2717

Dr Mark Burgess
Project Officer
Standards & Product Development
mburgess@achs.org.au
Tel: +61 2 8218 2776

Dina Ramsay 
Project Officer
Standards & Product Development
dramsay@achs.org.au 
Tel: +61 2 8218 2734

Janelle Lee
Executive Assistant
jlee@achs.org.au
Tel: +61 2 8218 2740


Last Review Date 07 November 2018

Such amazing tools to assist with guiding my ongoing quality journey.

Ann Gillies
- Nambour Hospital, Sunshine Coast Hospital and Health Service, QLD