Development Unit Contacts

Linda O'Connor
Executive Director
loconnor@achs.org.au
Tel: +61 2 8218 2724

Deborah Jones
Manager
Standards & Product Development
djones@achs.org.au
Tel: +61 2 8218 2720

Dina Ramsay 
Project Officer
Standards & Product Development
dramsay@achs.org.au 
Tel: +61 2 8218 2734

Hao Zheng
Manager
Performance & Outcomes Service
hzheng@achs.org.au
Tel: +61 2 8218 2733

Andrew Krich
Project Officer
akrich@achs.org.au 
Tel: +61 2 8218 2777

Phoebe Zhang
Data Analyst / PIRT Technical Support
pzhang@achs.org.au
Tel: +61 2 8218 2717


Last Review Date 14 March 2019

Quality Improvement can sometimes feel like more luck than anything else. Thank you for providing structure and guidelines to help with future QI programs. The whole course was fantastic and already has benefits within my department.

Dr Carl Luckhoff
- Sandringham Hospital, Alfred Health, VIC