ACHS Board of Directors

As at 12 April, 2019

Prof Len Notaras AM (President)

Professor Geoffrey J Dobb

Professor Brett Emmerson AM

Mr Tony Lawson

Mr Michael Roff

Dr Paul Scown

Ms Anne Trimmer

Mr Stephen Walker

Dr Noela Whitby AM

The Board is elected by the ACHS Council.

Last Review Date 12 April 2019

Always approachable and have high quality surveyors.

ACHS member response to survey