Quality Improvement Awards 2023: Apply now to showcase your patient-focused innovations

Submissions are now open for the ACHS Annual Quality Improvement Awards 2023

Now in its 26th consecutive year, the ACHS Quality Improvement (QI) Awards 2023 are an annual recognition of achievement. The Awards showcase quality improvement activities, programs or strategies that have been implemented into healthcare organisations within the last two years. 

Every year we receive hundreds of submissions from across the country and are so inspired by the dedication and commitment from our Member organisations.

If you are looking to enter, get inspired with this short video:

We are calling upon submissions which demonstrate an outstanding quality improvement initiative implemented across a healthcare organisation within the last two years. All current members of the ACHS Accreditation and Clinical Indicator programs are welcome to apply. Winners and highly commended recipients will have their projects featured in our annual Quality Initiatives (QI) publication. 

Applicants can submit to one (or more) the following categories: 
•    Clinical Excellence and Patient Safety
•    Non-clinical Service Delivery
•    Healthcare Measurement

Ready to apply?
Check out all the details here.

Submissions close on Friday, 8 September 2023 at 5pm (AEDT)

We look forward to celebrating the latest quality improvement projects across Australia.